How Much Adventure Can One Girl Take?

How much adventure can one girl take? Apparently a little more! Yep, I’m on another reading adventure. I’m excited to be on the launch team for Brazen: The Courage to Find the You That’s Been Hiding by Leanna Tankersley.

Who is Leanna Tankersley? I have no idea. That’s part of what makes these launch teams and adventure, I love discovering new writers and their insights. I’ll be sharing more once I get the book, but in the meantime, you can go here to read about the book and it’s author.

Don’t forget to check out Annie F. Downs book Looking for Lovely, you can read about that here. I’ll be sharing some quotes from that book soon, and the review once the book is released.

Read well, friends!

Leave a Reply

